Lastname: Firstname: Email Address: Classes Taught:
Zunick Michael mzunick@ridgefieldschools.com K-12 Department Chairperson - STEM
Burke Ashley aburke@ridgefieldschools.com Algebra II, Algebra II Honors, Finance, AP Statistics
Francin Robert rfrancin@ridgefieldschools.com Algebra I, Geometry, Geometry Honors, College Math, Finance
Lowery Pamela plowery@ridgefieldschools.com Algebra I Honors, Algebra II, Pre-Calculus
Mattessich Mary mmattessich@ridgefieldschools.com Pre-Calculus Honors, Calculus Honors, AP Calculus, AP Computer Science Principles
Sansanelli Brian bsansanelli@ridgefieldschools.com Algebra I, Geometry, Geometry Honors